Several Southwestern Community College employees were honored for their years of service to the college at the All-Staff Inservice held January 9, 2009.  They are pictured below with Dr. Barb Crittenden, SWCC president.

Honored employees and their years of service to the institution included:

30 Years
Bill Krejci
Dale Barnett
 30 Year SWCC Employees
25 Years
Pat Butcher
 25 Year Employees
20 Years
Susan White
Karen Tucker (not available for photo) 
 20 Year Employees

15 Years
Jim Spangler
Marsha Jones
Leland Johnson (not available for photo)

 15 Year Employees
10 Years
Deb Andrews
Don Pech
Judy Miller
Helen Waigand
Rob Ratcliff
Lucy Black (not available for photo)
 10 Year employees
5 Years
Jolene Griffith
Chris Schmitz
Karen Shay
Coleen Hogue
Suzanne Carlson
Hope Hall

 5 Year Employees