Date Opponent Time Location Results Record
October          
Sat, Oct 3 Juco Jamboree Noon Cedar Falls -- --
Sun, Oct 11 Rick Ball Jamboree TBD Warrensburg, MO -- --
Tues, Oct 20 Grand View Scrimmage 5 p.m. Des Moines -- --
Sat, Oct 24 Rock Valley Jamboree TBD Rockford, IL -- --
Fri, Oct 30 vs Highland (IL) 5 p.m. Marshalltown L 67-71 0-1
Sat, Oct 31 vs Quakerdale Prep 5 p.m. Marshalltown W 114-54 1-1
November          
Tues, Nov 3 vs Graceland 7 p.m. Creston W 100-43 2-1
Sat, Nov 7 vs Dakota Tech College 2 p.m. Columbus, NE L 72-73 2-2
Sun, Nov 8 at Central (NE)  5 p.m. Columbus, NE W 89-79 3-2
Wed, Nov 11 vs Grand View University 7:30 p.m. Creston W 76-55 4-2
Tues, Nov 17 at Grand View University 7:30 p.m. Des Moines W 72-66 5-2
Sat, Nov 21 at Little Priest  4 p.m. Winnebago, NE W 102-68 6-2
Mon, Nov 23 vs North Central Missouri 7:30 p.m. Creston W 86-81 7-2
Wed, Nov 25 vs Graceland
505 Young Professionals Night
Thanks(by)giving - FREE ADMISSION
5:05 p.m.
Creston W 101-73 8-2
December          
Tues, Dec 1 at North Central Missouri 7:30 p.m. Trenton, MO W 103-81 9-2
Fri, Dec 4 vs Northeast Nebraska 4 p.m. Fort Dodge W 79-74 10-2
Sat, Dec 5 vs Dakota School of Science 2 p.m. Fort Dodge W 63-59 11-2
Wed, Dec 9 vs Marshalltown 7 p.m. Creston W 91-69 12-2
Sat, Dec 12 vs Central College 1 p.m. Creston W 94-62 13-2
Tues, Dec 15 at Indian Hills 7 p.m. Ottumwa L 60-107 13-3
January          
Wed, Jan 6 vs Pure Prep Academy 6:30 p.m. Creston W 99-70 14-3
Sat, Jan 9 at DMACC 3 p.m. Boone W 77-76 15-3
Wed, Jan 13 vs NIACC 7:30 p.m. Creston W 82-69 16-3
Sat, Jan 16 vs Kirkwood 3 p.m. Creston W 85-74 17-3
Wed, Jan 20 at Ellsworth 7:30 p.m. Iowa Falls W 80-72 18-3
Sat, Jan 23 vs Iowa Lakes 3 p.m. Creston W 83-78 19-3
Wed, Jan 27 at Iowa Central 7:30 p.m. Fort Dodge W 68-66 20-3
February          
Tues, Feb 2 vs St. Mary's JV (KS) CANCELED
7:30 p.m. Creston -- --
Thurs, Feb 4 vs Grand View JV 6 p.m. Creston W 82-51 21-3
Sat, Feb 6 vs DMACC Sophomore Day
3 p.m. Creston W 76-74 22-3
Wed, Feb 10 at NIACC 7:30 p.m. Mason City W 81-55 23-3
Sat, Feb 13 at Kirkwood 3 p.m. Cedar Rapids    
Wed, Feb 17 vs Ellsworth 7:30 p.m. Creston    
Sat, Feb 20 at Iowa Lakes 3 p.m. Estherville    
Wed, Feb 24 vs Iowa Central 7:30 p.m. Creston    
March          
Tues, Mar 1 Region XI Quarterfinals 7:30 p.m. TBD    
Thurs, Mar 3 Region XI Semifinals 7:30 p.m. TBD    
Sat, Mar 5 Region XI Finals 3 p.m. TBD