Date Time Event/Host Results
Sat, Jan. 17   Sol Butler Invitational University of Dubuque Sol Butler
Sat, Jan. 24   Cornell Invitational Cornell College  
Sat, Jan. 31   Buena Vista Invitational Buena Vista College  
Sat, Feb. 7   Grinnell Invitational  
Feb. 20-21   Region XI Championships Buena Vista College  
Sat, Feb. 28   Nebraska Wesleyan University Open Nebraska Wesleyan   
Mar. 6-7   NJCAA Indoor Championships Albuquerque, New Mexico  
Sat, Mar. 21   Grand View Vikings Invitational Grand View College  
Fri, Mar. 27   Viking Invitational Grand View College  
Sat, Apr. 4 10 a.m. Cornell Invitational, Mt. Vernon  
Sat, Apr. 11 TBA Jim Duncan Relays, Drake Stadium Des Moines  
Sat, Apr. 18 10 a.m. Statesmen Relays, Oskaloosa  
Apr. 22-26 TBA Drake Relays, Drake University  
Fri, Apr. 24 12 p.m. Grand View Viking Classic, Des Moines  
May 1-2 TBA Region XI Championships, Iowa Western Community College  
May 14-16 TBA NJCAA National Outdoor Championships Hutchinson Kansas