Fall 2015

Date Time Opponent Location
Thrs. Sept. 10 3:30 p.m. DMACC Boone
Sun. Sept. 13 12 p.m. Graceland Creston
Thrs. Sept. 24 2 p.m. Grand View - CANCELED
Creston
Sun. Sept. 27 12 p.m. Graceland - CANCELED Lamoni
Tues. Sept. 29 2 p.m. Grand View Creston
Thrs. Oct. 1 2 p.m. North Central MO Creston
Sun. Oct. 4 1 p.m. KC Crossfire Creston
Sat. Oct. 10 1 p.m. Alumni Game/Intraquad Creston
Sun. Oct 11 10 a.m. NWMS Creston
Sun. Oct. 11 2 p.m. DMACC Creston
Sun. Oct. 18 1 p.m. Marshalltown Marshalltown

Spring 2016

Date Time Opponent Location
Wed. March 9 3 p.m. North Central MO Trenton, MO
March 18-21 TBD Spring Trip TBD
Fri. March 25 2 p.m. Ellsworth CC Creston
Mon. March 28 1 p.m. Northeast NE CC- CANCELED Norfolk, NE
Tues. March 29 1 p.m. Central Columbus CC Columbus, NE
Wed. March 30 2 p.m. IA Central CC Fort Dodge
Thurs. March 31 2 p.m. Northeast NE CC Creston
Fri. April 1 3 p.m. North Central MO CANCELED
Creston
Sat. April 2 1 p.m. Kirkwood CC Creston
Sun. April 3 12 p.m. NIACC Mason City
Mon. April 4 3 p.m. Marshalltown CC Creston
Wed. April 6 2 p.m. DMACC Creston
Fri. April 8 3 p.m. Graceland Creston
Sat. April 9 1 p.m. IA Lakes CC Estherville
Sun. April 10 12 p.m. Northeast NE CC Norfolk, NE
Tues. April 12 3 p.m. North Central MO Creston
Wed. April 13 2 p.m. IA Central CC Creston
Thurs. April 14 2 p.m. Indian Hills CC Ottumwa
Sat. April 16 1 p.m. Ellsworth CC Iowa Falls
Sun. April 17 12 p.m. Kirkwood Cedar Rapids
Mon. April 18 4 p.m. Graceland Lamoni
Thurs. April 21 2 p.m. DMACC Boone
Fri. April 22 1 p.m. Central Columbus CC Creston
Sat. April 23 1 p.m. NIACC Creston
Sun. April 24 12 p.m. IA Lakes CC Creston
April 29-May 1 TBD Regional Tournament TBD