Date Opponent Site Time Results Record
October          
Sun., Oct. 4 Heartland Jamboree Drive 5 Sports Center Overland Park, KS  11 a.m.
1 p.m.
3 p.m.
-- --
Sat., Oct. 24 Grand View Univ.  Jamboree Grandview -Sisam Arena     Des Moines 9 a.m.
11 a.m.
-- --
November          
Sat., Nov. 7 St. Mary JV Leavenworth, KS 6 p.m. L 63-64 0-1
Mon., Nov 9 Graceland JV CANCELED Lamoni 5:30 p.m. -- --
Wed., Nov. 11 Grand View JV Creston 5:30 p.m. L 65-75 0-2
Sat., Nov. 14 Fort Scott CC Fort Scott, KS 2 p.m. L 57-87 0-3
Mon., Nov 16 Simpson JV Creston 7 p.m. W 71-58 1-3
Tues., Nov. 17 Grand View JV Des Moines 5:30 p.m. W 74-71 (2OT) 2-3
Sat., Nov. 21 Little Priest Tribal College Winnebago, NE 2 p.m. W 70-61 3-3
Mon., Nov 23 North Central CC Creston 5:30 p.m. W 85-67 4-3
December          
Tues., Dec. 1 North Central CC Trenton, MO 5:30 p.m. W 77-74 5-3
Fri., Dec. 4 Northeast Nebraska Fort Dodge-ICCC Triton Classic 2 p.m. L 49-68 5-4
Sat., Dec 5 North Dakota Science  Fort Dodge-ICCC Triton Classic 12 p.m. L 54-61 5-5
Wed., Dec 9 Marshalltown CC Marshalltown 6 p.m. W 61-52 6-5
Wed., Dec 16 Fort Scott CC Creston 6 p.m. L 53-72 6-6
January          
Sat. Jan. 9  Des Moines Area CC Boone 1 p.m. L 62-96 6-7
Wed. Jan. 13 North Iowa Area CC Creston 5:30 p.m. L 53-97 6-8
Sat. Jan. 16 Kirkwood CC Creston 1 p.m. L 28-81 6-9
Wed. Jan. 20 Ellsworth CC Iowa Falls 5:30 p.m. W 61-60 7-9
Sat. Jan. 23 Iowa Lakes CC Creston 1 p.m. L 66-72 7-10
Mon, Jan. 25 Graceland JV CANCELED
Creston 5:30 p.m.    
Wed. Jan. 27 Iowa Central CC Fort Dodge 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Jan. 30 Southeastern CC Keokuk 2 p.m.    
February           
Tues., Feb 2 William Penn JV
Creston 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Feb. 6 Des Moines Area CC Creston 1 p.m.    
Wed. Feb. 10 North Iowa Area CC Mason City 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Feb 13 Kirkwood CC Cedar Rapids 1 p.m.    
Mon., Feb 15 Wentworth Military Academy Creston 5:30 p.m.    
Wed. Feb. 17 Ellsworth CC Creston 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Feb.20 Iowa Lakes CC Estherville 1 p.m.    
Wed. Feb. 24 Iowa Central CC Creston 5:30 p.m.    
Sat. Feb. 27 Southeastern CC Creston 2 p.m.    
March          
Tue., Mar. 1 Region XI Tournament 1st Round @ Higher Seed TBD    
Thur., Mar. 3 Region XI Tournament Semifinals @ Higher Seed TBD    
Sat., Mar. 5 Region XI Tournament Championship @ Higher Seed TBD