Date Opponent Site Time
October      
Sun., Oct. 4 Heartland Jamboree Drive 5 Sports Center Overland Park, KS  TBA
Sat., Oct. 24 Grand View Univ.  Jamboree Grandview -Sisam Arena     Des Moines TBA
November      
Sat., Nov. 7 St. Mary JV Leavenworth, KS 2 p.m.
Mon., Nov 9 Graceland JV Lamoni 5:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 11 Grand View JV Creston 5:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 14 Fort Scott CC Fort Scott, KS 2 p.m.
Mon., Nov 16 Simpson JV Creston 7 p.m.
Tues., Nov. 17 Grand View JV Des Moines 5:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 21 Little Priest Tribal College Winnebago, NE 2 p.m.
Mon., Nov 23 North Central CC Creston 5:30 p.m.
December      
Tues., Dec. 1 North Central CC Trenton, MO 5:30 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 4 Northeast Nebraska Fort Dodge-ICCC Triton Classic 2 p.m.
Sat., Dec 5 North Dakota Science  Fort Dodge-ICCC Triton Classic 12 p.m.
Wed., Dec 9 Marshalltown CC Marshalltown 6 p.m.
Wed., Dec 16 Fort Scott CC Creston 6 p.m.
January      
Sat. Jan. 9  Des Monies Area CC Boone 1 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 13 North Iowa Area CC Creston 5:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 16 Kirkwood CC Creston 1 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 20 Ellsworth CC Iowa Falls 5:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 23 Iowa Lakes CC Creston 1 p.m.
Mon, Jan. 25 Graceland JV Creston 5:30 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 27 Iowa Central CC Fort Dodge 5:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 30 Southeastern CC Keokuk 2 p.m.
February       
Tues., Feb 2 Little Priest Tribal College Creston 5:30 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 6 Des Monies Area CC Creston 1 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 10 North Iowa Area CC Mason City 5:30 p.m.
Sat. Feb 13 Kirkwood CC Cedar Rapids 1 p.m.
Mon., Feb 15 Wentworth Military Academy Creston 5:30 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 17 Ellsworth CC Creston 5:30 p.m.
Sat. Feb.20 Iowa Lakes CC Estherville 1 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 24 Iowa Central CC Creston 5:30 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 27 Southeastern CC Creston 2 p.m.
March      
Tue., Mar. 1 Region XI Tournament 1st Round @ Higher Seed TBD
Thur., Mar. 3 Region XI Tournament Semifinals @ Higher Seed TBD
Sat., Mar. 5 Region XI Tournament Championship @ Higher Seed TBD