Spring Schedule

Date Time Opponent Location Games
Tue, Feb 25 1 p.m. Iowa Western JV Council Bluffs 2
Wed, Mar, 05 1 p.m. Iowa Western JV Council Bluffs 2
Fri, Mar 07 1 p.m. NEO Miami, OK 2
Sat, Mar 08 1 p.m. NEO Miami, OK 2
Wed, Mar 12 2 p.m. Iowa Western Council Bluffs 1
Sat, Mar 15 1 p.m. Carl Albert State Poteau, OK 2
Sun, Mar 16 1 p.m. Carl Albert State Poteau, OK 2
Mon, Mar 17 12 p.m. Carl Albert State Poteau, OK 1
Thu, Mar 20 2 p.m. Indian Hills CC Centerville, OK 2
Sat, Mar 22 2 p.m. NIACC Mason City 2
Sun, Mar 23 1 p.m. NIACC Mason City 2
Wed, Mar 26 3 p.m. Missouri Valley Marshall, MO 2
Sat, Mar 29 1 p.m. Ellsworth Creston 2
Sun, Mar 30 1 p.m. Ellsworth Creston 2
Wed, Apr 02 2 p.m. Maple Woods CANCELED Kansas City, MO 2
Sat, Apr 05 1 p.m. Iowa Central Fort Dodge 2
Sun, Apr 06 1 p.m. Iowa Central Fort Dodge 2
Wed, Apr 09 2 p.m. Grandview JV CANCELED
Creston 2
Sat, Apr 12 1 p.m. Southeastern Burlington 2
Sun, Apr 13 1 p.m. Southeastern Burlington 2
Wed, Apr 16 2 p.m. Missouri Valley Creston 2
Fri, Apr 18 1 p.m. Kirkwood Creston 2
Sat, Apr 19
1 p.m. Kirkwood Creston 2
Wed, Apr 23 3 p.m. Indian Hills Centerville 2
Fri, Apr 25 1 p.m. Iowa Lakes Creston 2
Sat, Apr 26 12 p.m. Iowa Lakes Creston 2
Thu, May 01 2 p.m. Maple Woods CANCELED
Creston 2
Fri, May 2 2:30 p.m. DMACC Boone 2
Sat, May 03 1 p.m. DMACC Creston 2
Thu, May 09   Region XI Tournament Waterloo