Home games in Bold.

Date Opponent Time Location Results Record
October          
Sat, Oct 6 JUCO Jamboree TBA Cedar Falls, IA  --  --
Thu, Oct 18 Grand View Scrimmage 5:30 p.m. Des Moines, IA  --  --
November          
Mon, Nov 5 William Penn JV 5 p.m. Oskaloosa, IA L 73-53 0-1
Wed, Nov 7 North Central Missouri 7:30 p.m. Creston L 59-64 0-2
Sat, Nov 10 Graceland JV 3 p.m. Ceston W 74-51 1-2
Mon, Nov 12 Northwestern JV 7 p.m. Creston W 70-69 2-2
Wed, Nov 14 Marshalltown 7 p.m. Marshalltown, IA L 45-66 2-3
Tue, Nov 20 North Central Missouri 7:30 p.m. Trenton, MO L 38-72 2-4
Mon, Nov 26 Grand View JV 7 p.m. Des Moines, IA W 68-64 3-4
Wed, Nov 28 Central Nebraska 7 p.m. Creston L 54-66 3-5
December          
Wed, Dec 5 Buena Vista JV 7 p.m. Storm Lake, IA W 83-60 4-5
Sat, Dec 8 Iowa Western 7 p.m. Council Bluffs, IA L 41-51 4-6
Tue, Dec 11 Iowa Lakes 7:30 p.m. Creston W 51-43 5-6
Sat, Dec 15 Southeast Nebraska 3 p.m. Creston  L 58-62 5-7
January          
Sat, Jan 5 Graceland JV 3 p.m. Lamoni, IA W 75-48 6-7
Wed, Jan 9 Clinton 7:30 p.m. Clinton, IA W 70-62 7-7
Sat, Jan 12 Des Moines Area 3 p.m. Boone, IA L 62-51 OT 7-8
Wed, Jan 16 Ellsworth 7:30 p.m. Creston L 53-59 7-9
Sat, Jan 19 North Iowa Area 3 p.m. Mason City, IA W 59-56  8-9
Tue, Jan 22 William Penn JV 7 p.m. Creston W 84-66 9-9
Sat, Jan 26 Kirkwood 3 p.m. Creston W 69-63 10-9
Thurs, Jan 30 Iowa Central - RESCHEDULED 7:30 p.m. Ft. Dodge, IA L 53-58 2OT 10-10
February          
Sat, Feb 2 Iowa Lakes 3 p.m. Estherville, IA L 54-55 10-11
Thu, Feb 7 Grand View JV 7 p.m. Creston W 77-47 11-11
Sat, Feb 9 Clinton 1 p.m. Creston W 50-41 12-11
Wed, Feb 13 Des Moines Area 7:30 p.m. Creston L 54-59 12-12
Sat, Feb 16 Ellsworth 3 p.m. Iowa Falls, IA W 75-63 13-12
Wed, Feb 20 North Iowa Area 7:30 p.m. Creston L 76-79 13-13
Sat, Feb 23 Southeast Nebraska 3 p.m. Beatrice, NE W 62-53 14-13
Wed, Feb 27 Kirkwood 7:30 p.m. Cedar Rapids, IA  L - Forfeit 14-14
March          
Sat, Mar 2 Iowa Central 3 p.m. Creston

W - 60-54

15-14
Wed, Mar 6
Region XI Tournament vs Iowa Central
7 p.m.
Creston

 L 60-61 OT

15-15