Date Opponent Time Location Results Record
October          
Sat, Oct 5 JUCO Jamboree TBA Cedar Falls  --  --
Thu, Oct 17 Grand View Scrimmage TBA Des Moines  --  --
Sat, Oct 26 Graceland Scrimmage TBA Lamoni  --  --
November          
Thu, Nov 7 Graceland 7:30 p.m. Lamoni L 63-68 0-1
Sat, Nov 9 North Central Missouri 4 p.m. Trenton, MO L 56-60 0-2
Wed, Nov 13 William Penn 7 p.m. Creston W 74-59
1-2
Sat, Nov 16 Northwestern 2 p.m. Orange City W 69-63 2-2
Mon, Nov 18 Graceland 7:30 p.m.
Creston  W 74-67 3-2
Wed, Nov 20 North Central Missouri 7:30 p.m.
Creston  W 57-52 4-2
Tue, Nov 26 Central Nebraska 7 p.m. Columbus, NE L 81-55 4-3
Sat, Nov 30 Southeast Nebraska 3 p.m.
Creston L 60-65 4-4
December          
Wed, Dec 4 Grand View 7 p.m. Des Moines L 59-62 4-5
Sat, Dec 7 William Penn 4 p.m. Oskaloosa W 74-66  5-5
Sun, Dec 8 Wartburg 2 p.m. Waverly W 68-62  6-5
Tue, Dec 10 Marshalltown 7 p.m.
Creston L 78-39
6-6
Sat, Dec 14 Clinton 3 p.m. Creston W 56-40 7-6
Tue, Dec 17 Iowa Western 7 p.m. Council Bluffs L 93-49 7-7
January          
Wed, Jan 8 Des Moines Area 7:30 p.m. Boone L 54-70 7-8
Sat, Jan 11 Ellsworth 3 p.m.
Creston L 68-76
7-9
Wed, Jan 15 Iowa Central 7:30 p.m. Ft. Dodge L 63-37 7-10
Sat, Jan 18 North Iowa Area 3 p.m.
Creston L 90-55 7-11
Wed, Jan 22 Kirkwood 7:30 p.m. Cedar Rapids L 59-30 7-12
Fri, Jan 24 Grand View 7 p.m.
Creston W 65-56 8-12
February
         
Sat, Feb 1 Iowa Lakes 3 p.m. Creston L 40-64
8-13
Sat, Feb 8 Southeast Nebraska 3 p.m. Beatrice, NE L 68-76 8-14
Wed, Feb 12 Des Moines Area 7:30 p.m.
Creston L 65-84 8-15
Sat, Feb 15 Ellsworth 3 p.m. Iowa Falls L 61-79 8-16
Wed, Feb 19 Iowa Central 7:30 p.m.
Creston L 59-93 8-17
Thur, Feb 20
Clinton RESCHEDULED
7 p.m.
Clinton
L 59-66  8-18
Sat, Feb 22 North Iowa Area 3 p.m. Mason City L 58-79  8-19
Wed, Feb 26 Kirkwood 7:30 p.m.
Creston L 60-69  8-20
March          
Sat, Mar 1 Iowa Lakes 3 p.m. Estherville L 41-66  8-21