Date Opponent Time Location Results Record
October          
Sat, Oct 4 Juco Jamboree TBD Cedar Falls    
Thu, Oct 16 GV Scrimmage 5:30 p.m. Des Moines    
November
         
Mon, Nov. 3 vs Graceland 7:30 p.m. Creston    
Thu, Nov. 6 vs Grand View University 7 p.m. Creston    
Mon, Nov. 10 vs North Central Missouri 7:30 p.m. Creston    
Wed, Nov. 12 at Graceland 7:30 p.m. Lamoni    
Tue, Nov 18 vs Wartburg 6:30 p.m. Creston    
Sat, Nov. 22 at Southeast Nebraska 4 p.m. Beatrice    
Wed, Nov. 26 vs Adelaide Australia 7 p.m. Creston    
Sat, Nov. 29 vs Central Nebraska 3 p.m. Creston    
December          
Mon, Dec 1 at Grand View University 7:30 p.m. Des Moines    
Wed, Dec. 3 vs North Central Missouri 7:30 p.m. Creston    
Sat, Dec 6 vs William Penn 3 p.m. Creston    
Wed, Dec 10 at Marshalltown 7 p.m. Marshalltown    
Sat, Dec 13 vs Southeast Nebraska 4 p.m. Creston    
Mon, Dec 15 at Wartburg 7 p.m. Waverly    
Wed, Dec 17 at Iowa Western 7 p.m. Council Bluffs    
January
         
Sat, Jan 10 vs Wentworth 3 p.m. Creston    
Wed, Jan 14 vs Ellsworth 7:30 p.m. Creston    
Sat, Jan 17 at DMACC 3 p.m. Boone    
Wed, Jan 21 at Iowa Central 7:30 p.m. Fort Dodge    
Sat, Jan 24 vs Kirkwood 3 p.m. Creston    
Wed, Jan 28 vs NIACC 7:30 p.m. Creston    
Sat, Jan 31 at Iowa Lakes 3 p.m. Estherville    
February          
Tue, Feb 3 at AIB 6 p.m. Des Moines    
Wed, Feb 11 at Ellsworth 7:30 p.m. Iowa Falls    
Sat, Feb 14 vs DMACC 3 p.m. Creston    
Wed, Feb 18 vs Iowa Central 7:30 p.m. Creston    
Sat, Feb 21 at Kirkwood 3 p.m. Cedar Rapids    
Wed, Feb 25 at NIACC 7:30 p.m. Mason City    
Sat, Feb 28 vs Iowa Lakes 3 p.m. Creston    
March          
Tue, Mar 3 Region XI Quarterfinals        
Thu, Mar 5 Region XI Semifinals        
Sat, Mar 7 Region XI Finals