Fall 2014

Date Time Opponent Location
Sun. Sept. 7 12 p.m. Graceland University Lamoni
Thur. Sept. 11 3 p.m. DMACC Creston
Sun. Sept. 14 12 p.m. Grand View University Des Moines
Fri. Sept. 26 3 p.m. DMACC Boone
Sun. Sept. 28 1 p.m Waldorf College Forest City
Oct. 4 2 p.m. SWCC Alumni game Creston
Oct. 5 10 a.m.
12 p.m.
2 p.m.
SWCC vs. Northwest Mo St.
NWMS vs. Indian Hills CC
SWCC vs. Indian Hills CC
Creston

Spring 2015

Date Time Opponent Location
Tues. March 10 3 p.m. William Penn University Oskaloosa
Sun. March 15 TBD TBD TBD
Mon. March 16 TBD TBD TBD
Wed. March 17 TBD TBD TBD
Thurs. March 18 TBD TBD TBD
Sat. March 21 1 p.m. NIACC Creston
Tues. March 24 1 p.m. Central CC Columbus, NE
Wed. March 25 2 p.m. DMACC Creston
Sat. March 28 1 p.m. Iowa Lakes CC Creston
Sun, March 29 12 p.m. Iowa Central CC Creston
Mon. March 30 2 p.m. Graceland University Lamoni
Wed. April 1 2 p.m. Ellsworth CC Creston
Fri. April 3 2 p.m. NIACC Mason City
Sat. April 4 12 p.m. Iowa Lakes CC Estherville
Mon. April 6 2 p.m. Southeastern CC Creston
Wed. April 8 2 p.m. DMACC Boone
Thrs. April 9 2 p.m. Graceland University Creston
Sat. April 11 1 p.m. Kirkwood CC Cedar Rapids
Wed. April 15 2 p.m. Ellsworth CC Iowa Falls
Thrs. April 16 3 p.m. William Penn University Creston
Sat. April 18 1 p.m. Kirkwood CC Creston
Sun. April 19 12 p.m. Iowa Central CC Ft. Dodge
Mon. April 20 2 p.m. Southeastern CC Burlington
Tues. April 21 1 p.m. Central CC Creston
April 24-26 TBD Regional Tournament TBD
May 1-2 TBD District Tournament TBD
May 12-16 TBD National Tournament Clinton, MS