Indoor Schedule

Date Meet Location Time
Sat, Jan 19 ISU Open Ames, Iowa 10:00 A.M.
Sat, Jan 26 Dutch Athletics Classic Pella, IA 10:00 A.M.
Sat, Feb 2 Hilltop Mt. Wernon, IA 10:00 A.M.
Sat, Feb 2 ACM Invitational Grinnell, IA 10:00 A.M.
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
ISU Classic Ames, IA 10:00 A.M.
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Region XI Championships Decorah, IA TBA

Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

NJCAA National Championships Lubbock, TX TBA

Outdoor Schedule

Date Meet Location Time
Sat, Mar 23 Viking Invitational Des Moines, IA TBA
Thu, Mar 28 Central Invitational Pella, IA TBA
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Border Wars Council Bluffs, IA TBA
Sat, Apr 13 Bearcat Open Maryville, MO TBA
Sat, Apr 20 Dick Young Classic Grinnell, IA TBA
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Region XI Championships Council Bluffs, IA TBA
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
NJCAA Championships Hutchinson, KS TBA