Indoor Schedule

Date Event Site Time Results
Sat, Jan 18 Dordt Open Sioux Center, Iowa 10 a.m. View PDF
Sat, Jan 25 Cornell Invitational Mount Vernon, Iowa 11 a.m. View Results
Sat, Feb 01 Hilltop Invitational Mount Vernon, Iowa 9:45 a.m.  
Sat, Feb 08 Grinnell Invitational Grinnell, Iowa 10 a.m.  
Mon, Feb 21 Region XI Championships Storm Lake, Iowa TBA  
Thu, Mar 06 NJCAA Track and Field National Championships New York, NY TBA  

Outdoor Schedule

Date Event Site Time Results
Sat, Mar 22 Grand View Viking Relays Des Moines 11 a.m.  
Sat, Apr 05 Cornell Invitational Mount Vernon 10 a.m.  
Fri, Apr 11 Jim Duncan Relays Des Moines 3 p.m.  
Sat, Apr 12 Jim Duncan Relays Des Moines 3 p.m.  
Thu, Apr 17 William Penn Oskaloosa 12 p.m.  
Fri, Apr 25 Drake Relays and Grandview Viking Classic Des Moines 12 p.m.  
Fri, May 02 Region XI Championships Iowa Western CC Council Bluffs TBA  
Sat, May 03 Region XI Championships Iowa Western CC Council Bluffs TBA  
Fri, May 16 NJCAA Track and Field National Championships Mesa, AZ TBA  
Sat, May 17 NJCAA Track and Field National Championships Mesa, AZ TBA  
Sun, May 18 NJCAA Track and Field National Championships Mesa, AZ TBA