Phi Theta Kappa KeyWelcome to Southwestern's Beta Eta Nu Chapter of the Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society! 

SWCC's officers and members invite you to look around and discover what Phi Theta Kappa is all about.  You will also discover what makes the Beta Eta Nu Chapter unique to Iowa and the world.

SWCC Phi Theta Kappa Advisors: Justin Mann and Jody Nedley-Newcomb


Phi Theta Kappa International
Phi Theta Kappa Member Scholarships
Eligibility Requirements
Membership Benefits

Phi Theta Kappa Seal



2015-16 PTK Officers

Chapter President - Fox M Whitman
Chapter Officer - Tom T Hol
Chapter Officer - Megan Kae Woods
Chapter Officer - Kendall Lee Ross
Chapter Officer - Teresa J Chapman
Chapter Officer - Zoei T Tonkinson